Perfume new album – LEVEL 3




Finally the time has come. After a string of successful singles, electropop unit Perfume is gearing up for their 4th album release – LEVEL 3 due on the 2nd of October. Take a look at the promotional pictures and covers as well as the tracklist, which was also revealed. It’s all good news for Perfume fans as this means we are getting 7 completely new tracks and 3 remixes of their popular A-sides. This includes recently aired, short preview of Party Maker, which you can check out below:



Album Tracklist:

01 Enter the Sphere
02 Spring of Life (Album-mix)
03 Magic of Love (Album-mix)
04 Clockwork
05 1mm
06 未来のミュージアム (Mirai no Museum)
07 Party Maker
08 ふりかえるといるよ / I’ll have to look back
09 ポイント (Point)
10 だいじょばない (Daijobanai)
11 Handy Man
12 Sleeping Beauty
13 Spending all my time (Album-mix)
14 Dream Land


Limited edition of the album will also include a DVD with a music video for 1mm, footage from Perfume FES performances and extra radio footage. The limited edition also comes in randomly selected, coloured cases: clear, translucent pink and translucent yellow. If you are looking to order from abroad, we recommend ordering through CD Japan.

Those are the covers for Standard Edition and Limited Edition respectively:






Are you excited for this release? Which edition would you purchase? What are your hopes for this album? Are you also surprised that 未来のミュージアム made the cut? Let us know in the comments below and stay tuned!!


Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: